Home

On-Line Catalog

Chickasaw Regional Public Library System (CRLS)  is a multi-county public library system serving the citizens of Atoka, Carter, Johnston, Love and Murray counties.  System headquarters is located in Ardmore, Oklahoma.  

CRLS System Headquarters 
601 Railway Express,  Ardmore, OK  73401
(580) 223-3164   Toll Free (888) 520-8103   Fax (580) 223-3280
 reference@crlsok.org

Branch Locations

Atoka County Library
215 East A Street
Atoka, OK  74525
(580) 889-3555
Toll Free (888) 520-8094
Fax (580) 889-8860
  atoka@crlsok.org

Davis Public Library
209 E. Benton
Davis, OK  73030
(580) 369-2468
Toll Free (888) 520-8095
Fax (580) 369-3290
  davis@crlsok.org

Healdton Community Library
554 South 4th
Healdton, OK  73438
(580) 229-0590
Toll Free (888) 520-8096
Fax (520) 229-0654
 
healdton@crlsok.org

Johnston County Library
116 West Main
Tishomingo, OK  73460
(580) 371-3006
Toll Free (888) 520-8097
Fax (580) 371-0042
 
tishomingo@crlsok.org

Love County Library
500 South Hwy 77
Marietta, OK  73448
(580) 276-3783
Toll Free (888) 520-8098
Fax (580) 276-1483
 
marietta@crlsok.org

(Mary E. )Parker Memorial Library
500 West Broadway
Sulphur, OK  73086
(580) 622-5807
(888) 520-8101
Fax (580) 622-6395
 
sulphur@crlsok.org

Wilson Public Library
1087 U.S. Hwy. 70-A
Wilson, OK  73463
(580) 668-2486
(888) 520-8102
Fax (580) 668-9280
  wilson@crlsok.org

Have your next
meeting at the
library!


Meeting Room Policy

Back to Top

 

Copyright 2002-2010 CRLS - Chickasaw Regional (Public) Library System
 All rights reserved. 

Hit Counter

Updated 01/19/2011